Coverart for item
The Resource The brothers York : a royal tragedy, Thomas Penn

The brothers York : a royal tragedy, Thomas Penn

Label
The brothers York : a royal tragedy
Title
The brothers York
Title remainder
a royal tragedy
Statement of responsibility
Thomas Penn
Creator
Author
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Hilary Mantel and The Tudors, this is the dramatic story of the concluding episode in England's War of the Roses, featuring three brothers, two of whom became kings, Edward IV and Richard III, famous from Shakespeare's great history play Richard III."--
Writing style
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10896608
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Penn, Thomas
Dewey number
942.04
Illustrations
  • illustrations
  • maps
Index
index present
LC call number
DA250
LC item number
.P46 2020
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Great Britain
  • York, House of
  • Edward
  • Richard
  • Clarence, George
Target audience
adult
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/titleRemainder
a royal tragedy
Label
The brothers York : a royal tragedy, Thomas Penn
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Great Britain in 2019 by Penguin Random House UK."
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1124319288
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
xxiii, 660 pages
Isbn
9781451694178
Lccn
2019045050
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations (chiefly color), maps
System control number
(OCoLC)1124319288
Label
The brothers York : a royal tragedy, Thomas Penn
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Great Britain in 2019 by Penguin Random House UK."
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references and index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1124319288
Dimensions
25 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
xxiii, 660 pages
Isbn
9781451694178
Lccn
2019045050
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations (chiefly color), maps
System control number
(OCoLC)1124319288

Library Locations

    • Hopewell BranchBorrow it
      245 Pennington Titusville Road, Pennington, NJ, 08534, US
      40.3271056 -74.8011122
    • Twin Rivers BranchBorrow it
      276 Abbington Drive, East Windsor, NJ, 08520, US
      40.2665427 -74.4872979
    • West Windsor BranchBorrow it
      333 North Post Road, Princeton Junction, NJ, 08550, US
      40.3058488 -74.6323517
Processing Feedback ...